“Into The Electric Castle” 20 aniversario

“Into The Electric Castle” se reeditó por su 20 aniversario y AYREON ha publicado un video “Across the Rainbow Bridge”.

El tracklist:

Disc 1:

“Welcome To The New Dimension”
“Isis And Osiris”
“Amazing Flight”
“Time Beyond Time”
“The Decision Tree (We’re Alive)”
“Tunnel Of Light”
“Across The Rainbow Bridge”

Disc 2:

“The Garden Of Emotions”
“Valley Of The Queens”
“The Castle Hall”
“Tower Of Hope”
“Cosmic Fusion”
“The Mirror Maze”
“Evil Devolution”
“The Two Gates”
“Forever Of The Stars”
“Another Time, Another Space”